Cuss Words!

I’ve been so busy with school and work that I haven’t had time to post anything. Then last night our power got knocked out by that awesome storm we had here in St.Louis…now my scanner won’t work.

This is so Bob Clarke!

bob

4 Responses to “”

  1. Jim Lujan Says:

    Bob Clarke cut your lines! You need to put up the magical anti Bob Clarke Vooddoo painting I did for you!

  2. Jim Lujan Says:

    PS….I love this picture. I love the way you drew the hair on the hands. Im going to steal that.

  3. Matt Says:

    Damn Bob Clarke!

  4. Brian Says:

    It’s been two weeks dammit!

Leave a Reply

