mae28.jpg

5 Responses to “”

  1. Brian Says:

    What movies did you watch?!?

  2. jeffelden Says:

    We watched:

    Sunshine – Okay, some parts were confusing, really pretty to look at.

    The Devil and Daniel Johnston – I liked this documentary. Mental illness is fascinating when combined with creativity.

    One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest – My first time seeing this movie and I really liked it.

    Be Kind Rewind – Just okay.

    And I had a viewing of The Darjeeling Limited for my family. Wes Anderson’s best film, in my opinion.

  3. Jim Lujan Says:

    Your best strip, in my opinion.

  4. Matt Says:

    You saw monkeys at the zoo, and you think you have nothing to draw from?! Nothin like some ole fashion poo flinging!

  5. Brian Says:

    Poo flinging is too conventional. Should have gone to the dolphin cage and watched them plot their revenge.

Leave a Reply

