K10 does not appreciate the way I draw her. So I thought I would post this picture from our wedding so you all can see how beautiful she is in real life (and what a poor artist I really am.) It’s my second favorite picture so far. I like how both of us are looking at different cameras, and smile fatigue is setting in.

img_0257.jpg

5 Responses to “”

  1. Jenny Says:

    You are not a poor artist. I think you depict people pretty well. I guess it’s like listening to your own voice – we never like the way we sound. Smile fatigue? I understand that! How does Miss America do it?

  2. Matt Says:

    What a handsome couple.

  3. Richard Says:

    Ohhh! K10 is the beautiful woman whom I met a few months ago at Kim and Sean’s. I thought K10 was the codename for an advanced police dog that was your partner and best friend. Also, I thought you were Jim Belushi. Everything makes so much more sense now.

  4. Leslee Says:

    Great wedding pic—want more! You clean up quite well, Mr. Elden! 🙂

  5. Brian Says:

    Tell this horn dog to calm down!

Leave a Reply

